skip to content

Logo of the Regional Government
 

You are in:

Offices

Information

Farmsteads
 
 
District Agricultural Offices
TOWN ADDRESS ZIP TELEPHONE FAX E-MAIL GEOGRAPHIC DISTRIBUTION
D.A.O. KARRANTZA Sainz Indo - Concha 48.891 946.806.308 946.106.758 karrantza@bizkaia.eus Karrantza Harana, Lanestosa.
D.A.O. MUNGIA Elorduigoiti, 7 48.100 946.740.311 946.155.469 mungia@bizkaia.eus Arrieta, Bakio, Barrika, Berango, Bilbao, Derio, Erandio, Fruiz, Gamiz-Fika, Gatika, Getxo, Gorliz, Larrabetzu, Laukiz, Leioa, Lemoiz, Lezama, Loiu, Maruri-Jatabe, Meñaka, Mungia, Plentzia, Sondika, Sopelana, Urduliz, Zamudio
D.A.O. GERNIKA Plaza San Juan Ibarrako plaza 5 48.300 946.250.463 946.256.454 gernika@bizkaia.eus Ajangiz, Arratzu, Bermeo, Busturia, Ea, Elantxobe, Ereño, Errigoiti, Forua, Gautegiz-Arteaga, Gernika-Lumo, Ibarrangelu, Ispaster, Kortezubi, Mendata, Morga, Mundaka, Murueta, Muxika, Nabarniz, Sukarrieta.
D.A.O. BALMASEDA San Severino, 14 48.800 946.800.690 946.102.449 balmaseda@bizkaia.eus Abanto Zierbana, Alonsotegi, Artzentales, Balmaseda, Barakaldo, Galdames, Gordexola, Güeñes, Muskiz, Ortuella, Portugalete, Santurtzi, Sestao, Sopuerta, Valle de Trápaga-Trapagaran, Turtzioz, Zalla, Zierbana.
D.A.O. IGORRE Udaletxeko, behea 48.140 946.736.011 946.315.443 igorre@bizkaia.eus Amorebieta-Etxano, Arakaldo, Arantzazu, Areatza, Arrankudiaga, Arrigorriaga, Artea, Basauri, Bedia, Dima, Etxebarri, Galdakao, Igorre, Lemoa, Urduña-Orduña, Orozko, Ubide, Ugao-Miraballes, Zaratamo, Zeanuri, Zeberio.
D.A.O. DURANGO Askatasun Etorbidea, 12 48.200 946.810.082 946.201.420 durango@bizkaia.eus Abadiño, Atxondo, Berriz, Durango, Elorrio, Garay, Iurreta, Izurtza, Mañaria, Otxandio, Zaldibar.
D.A.O. MARKINA Arretxinaga, 12 48.270 946.166.259 946.167.832 markina@bizkaia.eus Amoroto, Aulesti, Berriatua, Etxebarria, Ermua, Gizaburuaga, Lekeitio, Mallabia, Markina-Xemein, Mendexa, Munitibar, Ondarroa.
 
 
 

send via e-mail